You can help TodOpera too:
Click here to be a part of it now
Your donations are welcome!

Frank Sinatra in London

1970 (Audio - Recital)

Director: Bill Miller

  • Frank Sinatra

    Archivos para descarga:

    You Make Me Feel So Young
    Pennies From Heaven
    I've Got You Under My Skin
    The Lady Is A Tramp
    I Get Along Without You Very Well
    This Love Of Mine
    Spring Is Here
    Didn't We
    One For My Baby
    A Foggy Day
    I Will Drink The Wine
    I Have Dreamed
    My Kind Of Town
    My Way
    Try a little tenderness
    This is all I ask
    Street of dreams
    Please be kind
    Pnnies from Heaven
    On the Road to Mandalay
    OllĀ“man river
    Moonlight in Vermont
    Lady Day

    Enlaces relacionados
    Frank Sinatra