You can help TodOpera too:
Click here to be a part of it now
Your donations are welcome!

Frank Sinatra. Recital en Londres.Volumen 1

1962 (Audio - Recital)

  • Frank Sinatra

    Archivos para descarga:

    1 -Intro of FS
    2 Goody Goody
    3 Imagination
    4 At Long Last Love
    5 Moonlight In Vermont
    6 Without A Song
    7 Day In Day Out
    8 Moon Was Yellow
    9 I've Got You Under My Skin
    10 I Get A Kick Out Of You
    11 Second Time Around
    12 Too Marvelous For Words
    13 My Funny Valentine
    14 In The Still Of The Night
    15 My Blue Heaven
    16 April In Paris
    17a You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
    17b -FS talks and introduces musicians-
    18 They Can't Take That Away From Me
    19 All The Way
    20 Chicago
    21 Night And Day
    22 Autumn Leaves
    23 I Could Have Danced All Night
    24 One For My Baby
    25 Foggy Day
    26 Lady Is A Tramp

    Enlaces relacionados
    Frank Sinatra