You can help TodOpera too:
Click here to be a part of it now
Your donations are welcome!

Frank Sinatra. The Capital Years. Volume 1

1960 (Audio - Recital)

  • Frank Sinatra

    Archivos para descarga:

  •   Frank Sinatra. The Capital Years. Volume  1, 1960
    I've Got The World On A String
    Lean Baby
    I Love You
    South Of The Border
    From Here To Eternity
    They Can't Take That Away From Me
    I Get A Kick Out Of You
    Young At Heart
    Three Coins In The Fountain
    All Of Me
    Taking A Chance On Love
    Someone To Watch Over Me
    What Is This Thing Called Love
    In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
    Learnin' The Blues
    Our Town
    Love And Marriage
    (Love Is) The Tender Trap
    Weep They Will
    I Thought About You
    You Make Me Feel So Young
    Memories Of You
    I've Got You Under My Skin
    Too Marvelous For Words
    Don't Like Goodbyes
    (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

    Enlaces relacionados
    Frank Sinatra