You can help TodOpera too:
Click here to be a part of it now
Your donations are welcome!

Frank Sinatra. Recital en Londres.Volumen 2

Londres, 1962 (Audio)

  • Frank Sinatra

    Archivos para descarga:

    1 Ol' Man River
    2 You Make Me Feel So Young
    3 Nancy -With The Laughing Face-
    4 Come Fly With Me
    6 In The Still Of The Night
    7 At Long Last Love
    8 All The Way
    9 I Love Paris
    10 Lady Is A Tramp
    11 I Could Have Danced All Night
    12 -Narration [Sinatra in Israel]
    13 In The Still Of The Night
    14 Without A Song

    Enlaces relacionados
    Frank Sinatra