You can help TodOpera too:
Click here to be a part of it now
Your donations are welcome!

Frank Sinatra sings Gershwin

1952 (Audio - Recital)

  • Frank Sinatra

    Archivos para descarga:

  •   Frank Sinatra sings Gershwin, 1952
    To the American Songs Book

    1. Somebody Loves Me
    2. I've Got A Crush On You
    3. Embraceable You
    4. Someone To Watch Over Me
    5. Ph Bess, Where Is My Bess?
    6. Porgy And Bess Medley 1: Summertime/I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'/Summertime
    7. It Ain't Necessarily So
    8. S'Wonderful
    9. A Foggy Day
    10. I've Got A Crush On You
    11. Night And Day
    12. Soon
    13. Embraceable You
    14. Porgy And Bess Medley 2: Summertime/There's A Boat That's Leaving Soon For New York/Street Cries/Bess You Is My Woman Now
    15. Someone To Watch Over Me
    16. Love Walked In
    17. Show Closing

    Enlaces relacionados
    Frank Sinatra